They trust us

 

Odoo • Image et Texte

Ducommun SA

Founded in 1964, Ducommun SA is a family-owned and operated company. Today it has nearly 20 qualified employees.

Specialized in large-format digital printing, adhesive film cutting and digital cutting of rigid materials, we support our customers by advising, manufacturing and installing solutions in visual communication and signage.

Odoo • Image et Texte

Enfin! Consulting Sàrl 

Enfin ! Your finances become simple. We are a digital fiduciary, specializing in service companies in Switzerland using online tools.

Are you looking for a trustee who speaks to you in understandable language? We help entrepreneurs to make their accounting simple and understandable. And above all, we are at your side with the advice you need to help your business grow.

Our strengths are our pragmatic approach, adapted to your needs, and our reactivity.

Odoo • Image et Texte

Service social international - Suisse

With a network of partners in 120 countries, the International Social Service - Switzerland defends the individual rights of children, families and migrants and provides them with social, legal and professional assistance.

Ils nous font  

confiance

Odoo • Image et Texte

Ducommun SA

Fondée en 1964, Ducommun SA est une entreprise familiale dirigée par ses propriétaires. Aujourd’hui elle compte près de 20 collaborateurs qualifiés.

Spécialisés en impression numérique grand format, en découpe de films adhésifs et en découpe numérique de matériaux rigides, nous accompagnons nos clients par le conseil, la fabrication et l’installation de solutions en communication visuelle et signalétique.

Odoo • Image et Texte

Enfin! Consulting Sàrl 

Enfin ! vos finances deviennent simples. Nous sommes une fiduciaire digitale, spécialisés dans les entreprises de services en Suisse utilisant des outils en ligne.

Vous cherchez une fiduciaire qui vous parle dans un langage compréhensible? Nous aidons les entrepreneurs à rendre leur comptabilité simple et compréhensible. Et surtout, nous sommes à votre côté avec les conseils nécessaires pour faire évoluer votre entreprise.

Nos forces sont notre approche pragmatique, adaptée à vos besoins, et notre réactivité.

Odoo • Image et Texte

Service social international - Suisse

S’appuyant sur un réseau de partenaires dans 120 pays, le Service social international - Suisse défend les droits individuels des enfants, des familles et des migrants et leur porte assistance tant sur le plan social, juridique que professionnel.